Use one of the registration links below to attend one of our live manager onboarding webinars hosted by one of our Customer Success team members. The webinar will acquaint you with your Peakon dashboard allowing you to:

  1. Understand the latest scores, trends and segmentations
  2. Review and respond to employee comments
  3. Set actions and share them with your team

Click on the link to register. You will then receive an automatic reminder email closer to the time. 


Oct 13 2020 at 10:00 (BST) / 11:00 (CEST) / 05:00 (EST)

https://peakon.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_5qWiA_LHR3yRGRfIW13FVw


Oct 13 2020 at 16:00 (BST) / 17:00 (CEST) / 11:00 (EST)

https://peakon.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_sx6m9qDuSwK3hePXMczpyw

Did this answer your question?